Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dilip K. Samadia
Dr. Dilip K. Samadia
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: jae@saaer.org.in; saaerjae2016@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar
Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar
Central Agricultural University
Imphal, Manipur, INDIA 795004
Email: jae@saaer.org.in; saaerjae2016@gmail.com; Shravan.Haldhar@icar.gov.in

Associate Editors

Dr. Alison Laing
Dr. Alison Laing
CSIRO, St. Lucia campus Brisbane
Australia

Email: alison.laing@csiro.au

Dr. Narit Thaochan
Dr. Narit Thaochan
Prince of Songkla Univeristy
Hat Yai, Thailand

Email: narit.t@psu.ac.th 

Dr. Narit Thaochan
Dr. P. N. Sivalingam
ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur
India

Email: pnsivalingam@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

BROAD DISCIPLINEEditors
Crop Management
(Agronomy, Soil Science, Agricultural Meteorology)
1. Dr. M. L. Soni, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: Moti.Soni@icar.gov.in
2. Dr. R. S. Bana, Sr. Scientist, IARI, New Delhi; Email: rsbana@gmail.com
Crop Improvement
(Plant Genetic Resource Management, Genetics and Plant Breeding, Seed Science and Technology, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Plant Physiology, Agricultural Microbiology)
1. Dr. T. Hussain, PDF, PSU, Hat Yai, Thailand, Email: tajamalhussain4@gmail.com   
2. Dr. Madhu Patial, Scientist, ICAR-IARI, RS, Shimla; Email: mcaquarian@gmail.com
Plant Protection
(Agricultural Entomology, Plant Pathology, Nematology, Agricultural Chemicals)

1. Dr. Anurag Sunpapao, Assocaite Professor, PSU, Hat Yai, Thailand; Email: anurag.su@psu.ac.th

2. Dr. B. L. Jakhar, Associate Professor, SKNAU, Jobner; Email: bjakhar@rediffmail.com

3. Dr. M. M. Kumawat, Professor, AU, Jodhpur; Email: kumawatmm@gmail.com

Horticultural Sciences
(Pomology, Olericulture, Floriculture and Land Scaping, Plantation crops, Spices, Condiments, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Root and Tuber crops)

1. Dr. O. P. Awasthi, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi; Email: awasthi@iari.res.in

2. Dr. Birbal, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: Bir.Bal@icar.gov.in

3. Dr. S. S. Meena, Principal Scientist, NRC SS, Ajmer; Email: Sumer.Meena@icar.gov.in

4. Dr. D. K. Sarolia, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: deepak.sarolia@icar.gov.in

Post Harvest Engineering and Technology

1. Dr. Hare Krishna, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IIVR, Varanasi, UP; Email:Hare.Krishna@icar.gov.in

2. Dr. B. R. Choudhary, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: balu.choudhary@icar.gov.in
3. Dr. Vijay R. Reddy, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Rakesh.Reddy@icar.gov.in

Agricultural Engineering and Water Conservation 1. Dr. Anita Meena, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Anita.Meena@icar.gov.in
Basic sciences
(Botany, Zoology, Agricultural Physics, Agricultural Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Bioinformatics, Agricultural Statistics and other Omic sciences)

1. Dr. Mukesh K Berwal, Sr. Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: mkbiochem@gmail.com

2. Dr. Chet Ram, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Chet.Ram2@icar.gov.in

Environment and Ecological Sciences 1. Dr. Rajaram Choyal, Associate Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: choyalrr@mgsubikaner.ac.in
2. Dr. Anil Kumar Dular, Assistant Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: dularak@mgsubikaner.ac.in
Social Sciences
(Agricultural Extension, Agricultural Economics, Home Science, Animal Husbandry)

1. Prof. Meenakshi Choudhary, Professor, SKRAU, Bikaner; Email: meenu115@yahoo.com

2. Dr. B. S. Khadda, PC, ICAR-KVK, Panjab; Email: khadda74@gmail.com

Reviewer Members

1. Dr. Imen Mougou

   5 Rue El Maari Jawhara Sousse 4002-Tunisia

   Email: imenmougou@gmail.com

   Mobile: +216-56791214