Managing Editor

Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar
Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: saaerkk2016@gmail.com
Personal Email: Shravan.Haldhar@icar.gov.in

Chief Editor

Sh. R. C. Balai
Scientist, SG
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: Roop.Balai@icar.gov.in

Associate Editors

Dr. S. K. Maheshwari
Senior Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: Sushil.Maheshwari@icar.gov.in
Dr. P. P. Singh
Senior Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: Pushpendra.Singh@icar.gov.in
Dr. S. R. Meena
Senior Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: Shiv.Meena@icar.gov.in

Editorial Board Members

S. No.Editors
1. Sh. Ramesh Kumar, Scientist, SKRAU, Bikaner; Email: Ramesh.Kumar11@icar.gov.in
2. Dr. Ramkesh Meena, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Ramkesh.Meena@icar.gov.in
3. Sh. Jagan Singh Gora, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Jagan.Gora@icar.gov.in
4. Dr. Kamlesh Kumar, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: kamlesh.kumar@icar.gov.in
5. Dr. Ajay Kumar Verma, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Ajay.Verma2@icar.gov.in