Managing Editor

Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar
Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006
Email: saaerjae2016@gmail.com

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Dilip K. Samadia
Principal Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006

Email: saaerjae2016@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Dr. Hare Krishna
Principal Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006

Email: Hare.Krishna@icar.gov.in

Dr. B. R. Choudhary
Senior Scientist
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture
Bikaner, Rajasthan, IN 334006

Email: balu.choudhary@icar.gov.in

Dr. P. N. Sivalingum
Senior Scientist
ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management
Baronda, Raipur, IN 493 225

Email: pnsivalingam@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

BROAD DISCIPLINEEditors
Crop Management
(Agronomy, Soil Science, Agricultural Meteorology)
1. Dr. M. L. Soni, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: Moti.Soni@icar.gov.in
2. Dr. R. S. Bana, Scientist, IARI, New Delhi; Email: rsbana@gmail.com
Crop Improvement
(Plant Genetic Resource Management, Genetics and Plant Breeding, Seed Science and Technology, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, Plant Physiology, Agricultural Microbiology)
1. Dr. S. Anandhan, Senior Scientist, DOGR, Pune; Email: anandhan.s@icar.gov.in
2. Dr. Ganshyam Patil, Professor, AAU, Anand; Email: gbpatil2@gmail.com
Plant Protection
(Agricultural Entomology, Plant Pathology, Nematology, Agricultural Chemicals)

1. Dr. R. Swaminathan, Professor, MPUAT, Udiapur; Email: udaiswami57@gmail.com

2. Dr. B. L. Jakhar, Associate Professor, SKNAU, Jobner; Email: bjakhar@rediffmail.com

3. Dr. M. M. Kumawat, Associate Professor, AU, Jodhpur; Email: kumawatmm@gmail.com

Horticultural Sciences
(Pomology, Olericulture, Floriculture and Land Scaping, Plantation crops, Spices, Condiments, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants, Root and Tuber crops)

1. Dr. O. P. Awasthi, Principal Scientist, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi; Email: awasthi@iari.res.in

2. Dr. Birbal, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CAZRI, Bikaner; Email: Bir.Bal@icar.gov.in

3. Dr. S. S. Meena, Principal Scientist, NRC SS, Ajmer; Email: Sumer.Meena@icar.gov.in

4. Dr. D. K. Sarolia, Senior Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: deepak.sarolia@icar.gov.in

Post Harvest Engineering and Technology 1. Dr. Charanjeet Kour, Principal Scientist, IARI, New Delhi; Email: Charanjit.Kaur@icar.gov.in
2. Dr. Vijay R. Reddy, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Rakesh.Reddy@icar.gov.in
Agricultural Engineering and Water Conservation 1. Dr. Anita Meena, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Anita.Meena@icar.gov.in
Basic sciences
(Botany, Zoology, Agricultural Physics, Agricultural Chemistry, Nanotechnology, Bioinformatics, Agricultural Statistics and other Omic sciences)

1. Dr. Chet Ram, Scientist, ICAR-CIAH, Bikaner; Email: Chet.Ram2@icar.gov.in

Environment and Ecological Sciences 1. Dr. Rajaram Choyal, Associate Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: choyalrr@mgsubikaner.ac.in
2. Dr. Anil Kumar Dular, Assistant Professor, MGSU, Bikaner; Email: dularak@mgsubikaner.ac.in
Social Sciences
(Agricultural Extension, Agricultural Economics, Home science)
1. Prof. Meenakshi Choudhary, Professor, SKRAU, Bikaner; Email: meenu115@yahoo.com